These songs are available to purchase on CD ( at top quality ) through my  online store

1. Nothingtosay  (Original) Nothing to Say

2. MtvCribb   (Original) 

3. Back it up  (Cover by Caro Emerald) 

4. Lost & Found   (Original)

5. Teardrop  (Cover by Massive Attack) 

6. The Woodlouse Song  (Original)

The EP tracks above were recorded, mixed & produced by Marnie & Jon Maybey @ Beatfroot studios. Devon. 2014. All vocals & harmonies by Marnie. Guitar on Mtv cribb by Marnie. Mandolin, guitars, loops and FX by Mr Jon Maybey. All songs arranged by Jon Maybey. Songs written by Marnie, James Smyth, Ben Trott, Luke Steffens & Sam Elliott, Paul Vyse & Katie Marie

The songs above are small files so that they can be downloaded quickly and easily! :) You can purchase top quality tunes through my online shop

You can also check out my lastest recorded songs on YouTube. Type in 'MarnieXsongwriter'  THE WOODLOUSE SONG, (Hold onto your socks else you might laugh them off).

Powered by Website Baker